Clergy & Parish Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Fr. Ronald J. Gripshover, Jr. Pastor (703) 971-4378 office@stlawrencealex.org
Fr. Daniel S. Spychala Parochial Vicar (703) 971-4378 vicar@stlawrencealex.org
Deacon Michael A. Waters Permanent Deacon (703) 971-4378 deacon@stlawrencealex.org
Cindy Dreslin Parish Secretary / Sacramental Records (703) 971-4378 office@stlawrencealex.org
Anne Marie Pierce Director of Religious Education (703) 971-4378 religioused@stlawrencealex.org
Virginia Picardo Registration / Offering Envelopes (703) 971-8541 registration@stlawrencealex.org
Joseph Stakem Youth Ministry (703) 971-5715 youth@stlawrencealex.org
Deacon Michael A. Waters Finance Manager (703) 971-4378 deacon@stlawrencealex.org
Kathy Whetzel Accountant 703-971-4378 finance@stlawrencealex.org
Mark Krause Facilities Coordinator (703) 971-4378 facilities@stlawrencealex.org
Raymond St. Pierre Music Director (703) 971-4378 music@stlawrencealex.org

St. Lawrence Catholic Church
6222 Franconia Road
Alexandria, VA, 22310
View Directions

(703) 971-4378
(703) 971-0331
Email the Office

©2017 St. Lawrence Catholic Church